Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Adele 25 180g LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

2017 Grammy Award Winning Album!

2017 Grammy Awards:
• Album of The Year
• Best Pop Vocal Album
• Record of The Year: Hello
• Song of the Year: Hello
• Best Pop Solo Performance: Hello

Adele's much anticipated album, 25, features the single "Hello".

"My last record (21) was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I'm making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did." - Adele

"The chorus features Adele's signature soaring vocals as she sings, "Hello from the other side / I must have called a thousand times / To tell you I'm sorry for everything that I've done." Accompanied by a piano and drums for most of the track, which was produced by Greg Kurstin (Sia, Beyonce) and recorded at Metropolis Studios in London, orchestral bells and big, ambient synths fill out the sound during the song's last, swelling act. Worth noting: Adele is credited with playing drums on the song." -

• Vinyl 180g LP

Side A:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy

Side B:
1. Water Under the Bridge
2. River Lea
3. Love In the Dark
4. Million Years Ago
5. All I Ask
6. Sweetest Devotion

Customers Also Like