Genre: Alternative
Label: Fantasy
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Joy Williams
Format: 33RPM,


Avi Kaplan Floating on a Dream 180g LP

Avi Kaplan

$14.99 $22.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Full-Length Solo Debut on 180g Vinyl LP!
Featuring "All Is Well" with Joy Williams!

Floating on a Dream is the full-length solo debut from Avi Kaplan. Produced by GRAMMY Award-winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker, American Aquarium), the album's steadfast musical foundation showcases Avi's signature baritone vocals. Includes feature guest Joy Williams on the track "All Is Well", which Avi co-wrote with Joy.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Produced by Shooter Jennings
  • Mixed by Trina Shoemaker
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. First Place I Go
  2. Floating On A Dream
  3. On My Way
  4. He Don't Love You Right
  5. I'm Only Getting Started

Side B:

  1. Try To Get It Right
  2. I Can't Lie
  3. All Is Well (feat. Joy Williams)
  4. Into The Blue
  5. When I'm A Fool
  6. My Queen

Customers Also Like