Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Blackthorne Afterlife 180g 2LP


$13.99 $44.99
(You save $31.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Legendary 1994 Album On 180g Double LP!
Featuring Former Members Of Kiss, Rainbow, Quiet Riot & Alcatrazz!

Blackthorne was an American hard rock project, that involved Bob Kulick (Kiss, Balance) on guitar, Graham Bonnet (Rainbow, Alcatrazz) on vocals, Frankie Banali (Quiet Riot) on drums, Jimmy Waldo (New England, Alcatrazz) on keyboards, and Chuck Wright (Giuffria, House of Lords, Quiet Riot) on bass. Presented with a deluxe gatefold on 180 gram vinyl with bonus tracks.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Deluxe Gatefold
  • Bonus Tracks
  • Manufactured in the USA


Side One:

  1. Cradle To The Grave
  2. Afterlife
  3. We Won't Be Forgotten

Side Three:

  1. Over And Over
  2. Hard Feelings
  3. Baby You're The Blood
  4. Sex Crime

Side Three:

  1. Love From The Ashes
  2. All Night Long
  3. Wild Inside
  4. Get My Heart Out Of Here
  5. Since You Been Gone

Side Four:

  1. Afterlife (Demo with Tony Palacios - guitar) - Previously Unreleased
  2. Baby You're The Blood (Demo)
  3. Afterlife (Live)
  4. We Won't Be Forgotten (Live)

Customers Also Like