Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Duran Duran Thanksgiving Live - The Ultra Chrome, Latex & Steel Tour 2LP (Silver & Clear Vinyl)

Duran Duran

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

One Pressing Only! 1000 Copies Worldwide! Get Yours Now!
Pressed On 1 Silver Vinyl LP & 1 Clear Vinyl LP!

Recorded Live on Thanksgiving Day 11/27/97 in Pleasure Island, Orlando, Florida for the Big Band Radio Broadcast. Sound quality is outstanding. Package includes: product sticker, single jacket, printed inner sleeves, one silver color LP & one clear color LP. This is the first time this package is available in this color vinyl. One pressing only with 1,000 units worldwide.


  • One Pressing Only (1000 Copies Worldwide)
  • 1 Silver Vinyl LP
  • 1 Clear Vinyl LP
  • Double LP
  • Product Sticker
  • Single Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Medazzaland
  3. Big Bang Generation
  4. Hungry Like The Wolf
  5. Who Do You Think You Are?
  6. Electric Barbarella

Side B:

  1. A View To A Kill
  2. Out Of My Mind
  3. Save A Prayer
  4. Be My Icon

Side C:

  1. Buried In The Sand
  2. Come Undone
  3. Anyone Out There
  4. Friends Of Mine

Side D:

  1. Careless Memories
  2. Secret Oktober
  3. Ordinary World
  4. Rio

Customers Also Like