Genre: Jazz
Additional Artists: Marty Paich Dek-tette Group
Format: 45RPM,
Size: 12"


Ella Fitzgerald Ella Swings Lightly Low Numbered Limited Edition 180g 45rpm 2LP

Ella Fitzgerald

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Michael Fremer's 100 Recommended All-Analog LP Reissues Worth Owning - Rated 37/100!

Out Of Print! Limited Quantities Available!
Low Serial Numbers #51-59!

Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes! Only 2500 Numbered Limited Edition Copies Worldwide!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Ella sings jazz standard backed by the Marty Paich Dek-tette group. The 1958 release won Fitzgerald the 1960 Grammy award for the 'Best Jazz Performance, Soloist'.

Ella Fitzgerald
Marty Paich Dek-tette

• ORG Ultimate Edition
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• 45rpm
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman

LP 1: Side A

1. Little White Lies
2. You Hit The Spot
3. Just You Just Me

LP1: Side B
4. As Long As I Live
5. Teardrops From My Eyes
6. Moonlight On The Ganges

LP2: Side C
7. My Kind Of Love
8. Blues In The Night
9. If I Were A Bell

LP 2: SIde D
10. Little Jazz
11. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
12. Knock Me A Kiss

Recorded November 23-24, 1958 in Hollywood, Los Angeles.

Customers Also Like