Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elvis Presley Elvis Emotions Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Green Sparkle Vinyl)

Elvis Presley

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Green Sparkle Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 250 Numbered Copies!

Sixteen of Elvis Presley's most romantic, and emotional, recordings from 1953 to 1961 are collected here on numbered, limited edition 180g green sparkle vinyl LP. Only 250 copies!

• 180g Green Sparkle Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 250 numbered copies!
• Limited edition number located on the Side 2 LP label in the center of the record
• Made in Great Britain

Side One:

1. Young Dreams
2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
3. No More (Take 9)
4. Love Me Tender
5. True Love
6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
7. Loving You
8. Doin' The Best I Can (Take 13)
Side Two:
1. Don't
2. I'm Counting On You
3. Blue Moon (Take 8)
4. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
5. Don't Ask Me Why
6. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
7. I Need You So
8. Tonight Is So Right For Love (Take 11)

Customers Also Like