Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Elvis Presley The Dorsey Brothers Show 1956/The Ed Sullivan Show 1956-57 Numbered Limited Edition LP (Splatter Vinyl)

Elvis Presley

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Yellow & Green Splatter Vinyl!
Numbered Limited Edition - Only 300 Copies!

In his first nationally televised appearance, on the big band leaders Tommy and Jimmy Dorsey's TV variety show, Elvis Presley shocked the country with his sultry and sensational version of all-time classics like "Heartbreak Hotel" and "Blue Suede Shoes". And, although the Dorsey Bros. show might have been his first national appearance, it was the legendary Ed Sullivan performance that truly put him on the map, so to speak. This hand numbered limited edition splatter vinyl LP includes both of those legendary appearance in one place!

• Hand-Numbered
• Limited Edition - Only 300 Copies
• Green & Yellow Splatter Vinyl
• Deluxe Transparent Sleeve
• Made in the EU

Side A (The Dorsey Brothers Show 1956):

1. Shake, Rattle And Roll/Flip, Flop And Fly
2. I Got A Woman
3. Baby, Let's Play House
4. Tutti Frutti
5. Blue Suede Shoes
6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. I Was The One
8. Money Honey

Side B (The Ed Sullivan Show 1956-57):
1. Don't Be Cruel
2. Elvis Talks
3. Love Me Tender
4. Ready Teddy
5. Love Me
6. Hound Dog
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. Too Much
9. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
10. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)