Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Rustblade
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ennio Morricone Il Gatto A Nove Code (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP (Smoke Vinyl)

Ennio Morricone

$34.99 $39.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

50th Anniversary Edition Smoke Vinyl LP Limited To 499 Copies!
Definitive Edition From The Original Master Tapes!
Limited Deluxe Gatefold + Poster!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the film, Rustblade is releasing the definitive edition of the soundtrack to Dario Argento's thrilling cult classic, The Cat o 'Nine Tails.

Ennio Morricone is at his best on this score, creating a really dissonant and avant-garde sound with a disturbing tension. This is for sure one of the most important, obscure compositional apexes of maestro Morricone's career. Colored vinyl + poster.

Limited 499 copies. Contains bonus tracks for this vinyl edition.


  • Limited Edition - 499 Copies
  • Deluxe 50th Anniversary Edition
  • Smoke Vinyl
  • From the original master tapes
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Poster
  • Bonus Tracks


Side A:

  1. Ninna Nanna In Blu (Titoli)
  2. 1970
  3. Sottintesi
  4. Parabola Del Paradosso
  5. Parabola Prima
  6. Parabola Seconda

Side B:

  1. Dissociazione
  2. Dissociazione Seconda
  3. Passeggiata Notturna (Film Version)
  4. Metafora Finale
  5. Placcaggio
  6. Il Gatto A Nove Code (#2)

Customers Also Like