Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Mondo
Format: 33RPM,


Guardians Of The Galaxy 180g 2LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 11, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Soundtrack From The Marvel Video Game On 180g Double LP!

Mondo, in conjunction with Hollywood Records, is proud to present the official soundtrack release to the video game Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy.

The latest from Marvel, Eidos-Montréal and Square Enix (the creators of 2020's Marvel's Avengers) Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy puts you in control of the universe's least likely heroes. As fans have come to expect, the world of Star-Lord, Gamora, Drax, Rocket Raccoon, and Groot is full of incredible music and this game is no different - this official vinyl soundtrack release features two discs of original music from the game.

Disc One is entirely performed by the Eighties underground heavy metal act Star-Lord Band. Their first and only album (Space Riders with No Names) is featured in its entirety, never before released until now.

Disc Two features selections from the incredible score by Richard Jacques, the perfect complement to the visual space operatics on display.

The vinyl package features original illustrations by César Moreno and is pressed on 2x 180-gram vinyl.


  • 180g Double LP
  • Original Illustrations by César Moreno
  • Manufactured in the Czech Republic


  1. Zero to Hero
  2. Bit of Good (Bit of Bad)
  3. Ghost
  4. Watch Me Shine
  5. We're Here
  6. Space Riders with No Names
  7. All for One
  8. The Darkness Inside
  9. Entering the Zone
  10. Busted
  11. The Monster Queen
  12. Your Bones Are Mine
  13. Good People Never Really Die
  14. A Handy Way to Travel
  15. The Matriarch
  16. Universal Church of Truth
  17. Spoken Like a True Kree
  18. Discouraged Souls
  19. Nowhere Under Fire
  20. Dragon Lord of Kakaranathara
  21. Gardeners of the Galaxy (Featuring Steve Ouimette)

Customers Also Like