Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Imagine Dragons Smoke + Mirrors 2LP (Clear Vinyl)

Imagine Dragons

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Super Deluxe Edition!
Clear Vinyl Double LP!

This Super Deluxe Edition Double LP is pressed on Clear Vinyl and housed in a double gatefold jacket. The collection contains 20 tracks including "Monster", "Battle Cry" and "Warriors".

Smoke and Mirrors (stylized as Smoke + Mirrors) is the second studio album by American rock band Imagine Dragons. Self-produced by members of the band along with English hip-hop producer Alexander Grant, known by his moniker Alex Da Kid, the album is released by Interscope Records and Grant's KIDinaKORNER label.

Smoke + Mirrors is the follow-up to their multiplatinum 2012 hit album, Night Visions.

The success of Night Visions abruptly took Imagine Dragons from 150-capacity clubs and casinos to arenas and an explosive performance with Kendrick Lamar at the 2014 Grammys.

The album features the title song which carries a soulful yearning and Beach Boys harmonies and the anthemic song I Bet My Life.

• Super Deluxe Edition
• Clear Vinyl Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• 8 Bonus Tracks

Side A:

1. Shots
2. Gold
3. Smoke and Mirrors
4. I'm So Sorry
5. I Bet My Life
Side B:
1. Polaroid
2. Friction
3. It Comes Back To You
4. Dream
5. Trouble

LP 2
Side C:

1. Summer
2. Hopeless Opus
3. The Fall
4. Thief
5. The Unknown
Side D:
1. Second Chances
2. Release
3. Warriors
4. Battle Cry
5. Monster
6. Who We Are

Customers Also Like