Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Ethel
Format: 33RPM,


Joe Jackson & Todd Rundgren State Theater New Jersey 2005 3LP (Green Vinyl)

Joe Jackson & Todd Rundgren

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Green Vinyl 3LP!
2005 Live Performance Featuring Ethel!

The vinyl companion to the blockbuster concert featuring two of the most masterful songcrafters of sophisticated art rock, Joe Jackson and Todd Rundgren! Features the biggest hits from these two legends including "Steppin' Out," "Hello, It's Me," "Is She Really Going Out With Him," "Bang The Drum All Day," "It's Different For Girls," "I Don't Want To Tie You Down" and more! Includes a special guest performance by NY-based string quartet Ethel. Limited edition GREEN vinyl!


  • Limited Edition
  • Green Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Triple Gatefold
  • Made in Canada


LP 1

Side A - Ethel:
  1. Nepomuk's Dances: Memory
  2. Alap
  3. Pelimanni's Revenge
  4. Sweet Hardwood: Shuffle
Side B - Joe Jackson:
  1. Hometown
  2. Steppin' Out
  3. Awkward Age
  4. Take It Like a Man
  5. It's Different for Girls
  6. Obvious Song

LP 2

Side C - Joe Jackson:
  1. Love at First Light
  2. Girl
  3. Be My Number Two
  4. Citizen Sane
  5. Is She Really Going Out with Him
Side D - Todd Rundgren:
  1. Love of the Common Man
  2. I Don't Want to Tie You Down
  3. Lysistrada
  4. Tiny Demons
  5. Compassion
  6. Free, Male and 21

LP 3

Side E - Todd Rundgren:
  1. Hello, It's Me
  2. Bang the Drum All Day
  3. Black and White
  4. Afterlife
  5. The Wheel
Side F - Encore:
  1. The Other Me - Joe Jackson & Ethel
  2. Pretending to Care - Todd Rundgren & Ethel
  3. While My Guitar Gently Weeps - Todd Rundgren, Joe Jackson & Ethel
  4. Black Maria - Todd Rundgren, Joe Jackson & Ethel

Customers Also Like