Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


John Mellencamp featuring Carlene Carter Sad Clowns & Hillbillies LP

John Mellencamp

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Collaborative Album On Vinyl LP!

John Mellencamp collaborates with Carlene Carter for his 13-track album. Also, the song "Grandview" features the powerhouse vocals of the iconic country artist Martina McBride .

• Vinyl LP

1. Mobile Blue
2. Battle Of Angels
3. Grandview - feat. Martina McBride
4. Indigo Sunset
5. What Kind Of Man Am I?
6. All Night Talk Radio
7. Sugar Hill Mountain
8. You Are Blind
9. Damascus Road
10. Early Bird Cafe
11. Sad Clowns
12. My Soul's Got Wings
13. Easy Target

Customers Also Like