Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Keats Keats 180g LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Only 300 Copies!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Keats were a short-lived British rock band which produced one eponymous album in 1984. Its members were Colin Blunstone (vocals), Ian Bairnson (guitars), Pete Bardens (keyboards), David Paton (bass and backing vocals) and Stuart Elliott (drums and percussion). The Alan Parsons-produced album features "Turn Your Heart Around", "Night Full Of Voices" and "Hollywood Heart".


  • Limited Edition - 300 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Digitally remastered
  • Lyric sheet
  • Trading cards


Side 1:

  1. Heaven Knows
  2. Tragedy
  3. Fight To Win
  4. Avalanche
  5. Give It Up

Side 2:

  1. Turn Your Heart Around
  2. Ask No Questions
  3. Walking On Ice
  4. How Can You Walk Away
  5. Night Full Of Voices
  6. Hollywood Heart

Customers Also Like