Genre: Christmas
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kelly Clarkson When Christmas Comes Around... LP

Kelly Clarkson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 28, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Kelly Clarkson Christmas Album on Vinyl LP.

GRAMMY-winning global superstar Kelly Clarkson has announced When Christmas Comes Around... on vinyl, her ninth studio album. The album is led by the fabulously bold lead single "Christmas Isn't Canceled (Just You)." From the show-stopping duet "Santa, Can't You Hear Me" featuring Ariana Grande to the hauntingly beautiful ballad "Merry Christmas (To the One I Used to Know)," When Christmas Comes Around... explores a wide range of holiday emotions and experiences anchored by Clarkson's incomparable vocal prowess. The album also features cheerful standout "Glow" featuring Chris Stapleton and the fabulously bold lead single "Christmas Isn't Canceled (Just You)," the latter of which was deemed "a sassy bop" by Entertainment Weekly and "infused with empowerment" by USA Today.

"When Christmas Comes Around... captures how different the holidays can be for all of us during the varying stages of our lives, and I hope everyone can find something on the record they relate to. Hopefully the happier songs, but if not,'re not alone!" -Kelly Clarkson


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Merry Christmas Baby
  2. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  3. Christmas Isn't Canceled (Just You)
  4. Merry Christmas (To the One I Used to Know)
  5. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  6. Glow feat. Chris Stapleton
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Santa, Can't You Hear Me feat. Ariana Grande

Side B:

  1. Last Christmas
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Blessed
  4. Christmas Come Early
  5. Under the Mistletoe feat. Brett Eldredge
  6. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  7. Christmas Eve

Customers Also Like