Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Nirvana Love Us Loudly 1987 & 1991 Broadcasts 2LP (Color Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Live Broadcasts Released on Deluxe Limited Edition Color Double LP! First Time on Vinyl!

These rare live recordings of Nirvana were taken from a live broadcast by KAOS Community Radio, Olympia, WA, on the 5th of June 1987 (Tracks 1-7) and A live broadcast recorded at Pat O'Brian Pavilion, Del Mar fairground, CA, on the 28th of December 1991. (Tracks 8-18). Now on Limited edition vinyl for the very first time! Features tonnes of Nirvana fan favourites such as "Love Buzz", "Come As You Are", "Smells Like Teen Spirit", plus many more!

• Deluxe Limited Edition Double LP
• Color Vinyl
• 140g Vinyl
• Import

Side A:

1. Love Buzz
2. Floyd The Barber
3. Downer
4. Mexican Seafood
5. Spank Thru
Side B:
6. Hairspray Queen
7. Pen Cap Chew
8. Intro
9. Drain You

Side C:
10. Aneurysm
11. School
12. Floyd The Barber
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
14. About A Girl
Side D:
15. Breed
16. Come As You Are
17. Lithium
18. Territorial Pissings

Customers Also Like