Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sour Mash
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Chasing Yesterday 180g LP & CD

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl LP! Includes CD of Entire Album!

Chasing Yesterday is the brand new album from Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds and follows the hugely successful debut released in 2011. It's the first album to be produced and written by Noel and features a much broader array of instrumentation than ever before. The result is a rich, expansive and multi-layered record. Includes the brand new single In The Heat Of The Moment and brand new single Ballad Of The Mighty I.

"Chasing Yesterday is the work of a musician very comfortable with his craft...He's not racing after the past, nor is he afraid to seem floridly fussy: he's reveling in his ascendency to the position of one of rock's wise old men." -Stephen Thomas Erlewine,

• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket
• Includes CD of the album

Side A:

1. Riverman
2. In the Heat of The Moment
3. The Girl With X-Ray Eyes
4. Lock All the Doors
5. The Dying of The Light
Side B:
1. The Right Stuff
2. While the Song Remains the Same
3. The Mexican
4. You Know We Can't Go Back
5. Ballad of The Mighty I

Customers Also Like