Genre: Alternative
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Phantogram Ceremony LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 6, 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Hard-HItting Beats, Guitar-Driven Psychedelia & Electronic Pop On Vinyl LP!

Lauded as an experimental, alternative band that's never been married to one genre, Phantogram - comprised of lifelong friends Josh Carter and Sarah Barthel - challenge the zeitgeist with their signature blend of hard-hitting beats, guitar-driven dark psychedelia and electronic pop. Their highly anticipated fourth studio album, Ceremony, marks a rebirth and embodies a dark but hopeful chapter for the duo. The album is the first project they made entirely around Los Angeles. They spent a week at Rancho de la Luna studio while recording the bulk of the album at Sarah's new home studio, dubbed "Harmonie West" (previous albums were made at Harmony Lodge in Upstate New York).

Ceremony features the singles "In A Spiral", "Mister Impossible", "Into Happiness" and "Pedestal", as well as seven additional tracks.

In 2016, the band reached a career high with the release of their most commercially successful album, Three. The album hit Top 10 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, Top 3 on Billboard's Rock Albums chart, and Top 5 on Billboard's Top Albums Sales chart. The lead single "You Don't Get Me High Anymore" also peaked at #6 on the alternative radio chart. Three was met with critical acclaim from Pitchfork, Billboard, The New York Times, Entertainment Weekly, People, Vogue, New York Magazine, The FADER, Stereogum, NYLON, PAPER Magazine and many others.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Dear God
  2. In A Spiral
  3. Into Happiness
  4. Pedestal
  5. Love Me Now
  6. Let Me Down

Side B:

  1. News Today
  2. Mister Impossible
  3. Glowing
  4. Gaunt Kids
  5. Ceremony

Customers Also Like