Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Slade Slayed? LP (Yellow & Black Splatter Vinyl)


Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

1972 Classic On Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl LP!

Slade's third studio album Slayed? on yellow & black splatter vinyl. Slayed? was originally released on Novemeber 1, 1972. The album entered the UK album chart at #1 and remained on the chart for 34 weeks. It was certified silver in early 1973.

The critically acclaimed global hit album includes the singles "Gudbuy T'Jane" and "Mama Weer All Crazee Now." Presented on limited edition splatter vinyl.

One of the greatest rock 'n' roll releases ever.


  • Limited Edition
  • Yellow & Black Splatter Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. How D'You Ride
  2. The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
  3. Look At Last Nite
  4. I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen
  5. Move Over

Side 2:

  1. Gudbuy T'Jane
  2. Gudbuy Gudbuy
  3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  4. I Don't Mind
  5. Let The Good Times Roll

Customers Also Like