Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Avett Brothers Live Vol. 4 - Live at PNC Arena, NC 2015 2LP & DVD

The Avett Brothers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP & DVD!

Continuing the tradition of official concert releases, this live album captures the 2015 sold out New Year’s Eve concert in Raleigh, NC at PNC Arena. It is released on a special edition 180g 2LP/DVD combo. The live album contains 2 new songs: "Satan Pulls The Strings," & "Rejects in the Attic."

• Double LP & DVD
• 180g Vinyl
• Triple gatefold
• Limited time download card

1. Into/Feeling Good
2. Satan Pulls the Strings
3. Laundry Room
4. Another Is Waiting
Side B:
1. Shame
2. Kick Drum Heart
3. Rejects In the Attic
Side C:
1. Ten Thousand Words
2. Talk On Indolence
3. Auld Lang Syne
Side D:
1. The Boys Are Back In Town
2. Slight Figure of Speech
3. I and Love and You
4. Happy Trails

Customers Also Like