Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Mondo
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Dust Brothers Fight Club Original Motion Picture Score 180g 2LP (Pink Vinyl)

The Dust Brothers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Score To 1999 Film Re-Pressed On Limited Edition 180g Pink Vinyl Double LP!

Mondo are proud to present the soundtrack to David Fincher's masterpiece Fight Club on vinyl for the first time in over 15 years.

The Dust Brothers' only film score to date, Fight Club is arguably one of the most enjoyable soundtrack albums to come out of the '90s, and part of that has to do with the fact that it is one of the best sequenced scores of all time. Weaving all of the films cues from the film into 16 songs, the album winds up feeling like the best instrumental trip-hop album you've never heard.

Alan Hynes' packaging for the title is inspired to the point of brilliance. It's an interactive experience to say the least.

Buy it, or you will be incomplete. But be warned, this album is not beautiful, clean or perfect. It is not Mint, or even VG+. It is Fair at best. Just like you. You are not your record collection.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Pink Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Sleeve design & packaging by Alan Hynes


Side A:

  1. Who Is Tyler Durden?
  2. Homework
  3. What Is Fight Club?
  4. Single Serving Jack

Side B:

  1. Corporate World
  2. Psycho Boy Jack
  3. Hessel, Raymond K.
  4. Medula Oblongata

Side C:

  1. Jack's Smirking Revenge
  2. Stealing Fat
  3. Chemical Burn
  4. Marla

Side D:

  1. Commissioner Castration
  2. Space Monkeys
  3. Finding The Bomb
  4. This is Your Life - The Dust Brothers Feat. Tyler Durden

Customers Also Like