Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Stardust
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Everly Brothers One Night At The Royal Albert Hall 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

The Everly Brothers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Remastered & Pressed On Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP!
First Time Ever On Vinyl!

First-ever vinyl release of this triumphant reunion concert by The Everly Brothers!

Contains stunning performances of classic Everly Brothers songs like "The Price Of Love," "Crying In The Rain," "Bye Bye Love," "Lightning Express" as well as some distinctive covers including "Wake Up Little Susie," "Lucille," "Good Golly Miss Molly" and many more! This breathtaking extravaganza proved to be a monumental turning point for the Everlys, as just two years later they were inducted into the Rock 'N' Roll Hall Of Fame. Digitally remastered audio pressed on 2 blue vinyl records in a gatefold jacket.


  • Limited Edition
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Digitally Remastered Audio
  • Recorded live at the Royal Halbert Hall, September 23, 1983
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. The Price Of Love
  2. Walk Right Back
  3. Claudette
  4. Crying In The Rain
  5. Love Is Strange

Side B:

  1. Take A Message To Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much (Medley)
  2. When I Will Be Loved
  3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  4. Bird Dog
  5. Be Bop A Lula
  6. Lightning Express
  7. Put My Little Shoes Away
  8. Step It Up And Go

Side C:

  1. Bye Bye Love
  2. Gone Gone Gone
  3. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  4. Wake Up Little Susie
  5. Devoted To You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts (Medley)
  6. Cathy's Clown

Side D:

  1. ('Til) I Kissed You
  2. Temptation
  3. Lucille
  4. Let It Be Me
  5. Good Golly Miss Molly

Customers Also Like