Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Bruce Hornsby Vince Welnick
Format: 33RPM,


The Grateful Dead Saint Of Circumstance: Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 6/17/91 180g 5LP Box Set

The Grateful Dead

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 5LP Box Set!
Only 9100 Copies!

Widely considered one of the most exciting, inspired, and greatest shows of the Dead's final decade of performing, the magnificent June 17, 1991 show features relentlessly excellent performances, and is filled with surprises. Opening with a shocking "Eyes Of The World", the Dead were firing on all cylinders from the opening notes of the show. The concert featured beloved classics such as "Truckin'" and "Uncle John's Band", plus rarities like "Saint Of Circumstance", "Might As Well", "New Speedway Boogie" and "China Doll". But the real standout in regards to the setlist choices was the recurrence of "Dark Star", which wove in and out of the setlist throughout the show, including during the first set, making no less than six distinct appearances during the show. With an encore of The Band's "The Weight", the Dead cap off one of their most highly regarded shows ever with a perfect song choice to send the crowd on its way. Bruce Hornsby and Vince Welnick join Jerry Garcia, Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Mickey Hart & Bill Kreutzmann to round out this stellar line-up.


  • Limited Edition - 9100 Copies
  • 5LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Unprecedented sound from 48-track tape recordings
  • Produced for release by David Lemieux
  • Foil box with lift-off lid
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Eyes Of The World >
  2. Walkin Blues

Side B:

  1. Brown-Eyed Women
  2. Dark Star >
  3. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  4. Loose Lucy

Side C:

  1. Cassidy
  2. Might As Well

Side D:

  1. Saint Of Circumstance
  2. Ship Of Fools

Side E:

  1. Dark Star >
  2. Truckin' >
  3. New Speedway Boogie >
  4. Dark Star

Side F:

  1. Uncle John's Band >
  2. Dark Star

Side G:

  1. Drums >
  2. Space

Side H:

  1. China Doll >
  2. Playing In The Band >
  3. Sugar Magnolia

Side I:

  1. The Weight

Customers Also Like