The Many Faces of Queen 180g 2LP (Orange Vinyl)

$24.99 $34.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Orange Vinyl 2LP!

Few bands embodied the pure excess of the '70s like Queen. Embracing the exaggerated pomp of progressive rock and heavy metal, as well as vaudevillian music hall, the British quartet delved deeply into camp and bombast, creating a huge, mock-operatic sound with layered guitars and overdubbed vocals. Queen's music was a bizarre yet highly accessible fusion of the macho and the fey. For years, their albums boasted the motto "no synthesizers were used on this record," signaling their allegiance with the legions of post-Led Zeppelin hard rock bands.

The Many Faces Of Queen delves into the inner world of the legendary British foursome including their early recordings, collaborations and their fantastic repertoire. With remastered sound and fantastic artwork, The Many Faces Of Queen is an essential addition to The Many Faces collection on vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Orange Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Import


LP One: The Many Faces Of Queen

Side A:
  1. Going Back - Larry Lurex
  2. The Man From Manhattan - Eddie Howell, Brian May & Freddie Mercury
  3. Nobody Knew (Black White House) - Carmine Appice Feat. Brian May
  4. Step On Me - Smile
  5. April Lady - Smile
  6. Doin' All Right - Smile
Side B:
  1. Earth - Smile
  2. Polar Bear - Smile
  3. The Man From Manhattan (Back Again) - Eddie Howell, Brian May & Freddie Mercury
  4. We Will Rock You - The Queen Symphony
  5. Blag - Smile

LP Two: The Songs

Side C:
  1. Killer Queen - Straitjacket Smile
  2. The Show Must Go On - Matvey
  3. Another One Bites The Dust - Jeff Scott-Soto, Joel Hoakastra, Richard Kendrick & Kurtis E. Phlush
  4. We Will Rock You - Flash Harry
  5. Mustafa - Erling Solem
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Stickshift Suicide
Side D:
  1. Keep Yourself Alive - Tim Ripper Owens & Neil Zaza
  2. Dragon Attack - Snowblynd Feat. Mike Finnegan
  3. Hammer To Fall - Sinful Lilly
  4. The Prophet's Song - Stalwart
  5. I'm Going Slightly Mad - The Adventures Of Leonid

Customers Also Like