Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Zombies R.I.P. - The Lost Album LP

The Zombies

$9.99 $25.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

"Lost" Album On Vinyl LP!

The "lost" album from the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees. Assembled in the wake of the success of "Time of the Season" the album includes the band's last recordings and other assorted unreleased numbers. Includes the two singles, "Imagine the Swan" and "If It Don't Work Out." While this LP has appeared in a box set and as a special edition in recent years, this constitutes the first ever widely available release in the U.S. and Canada.

About 14 months after the release of a boxed set compiling the Zombies' studio recordings, Varèse and Craft Recordings have broken three of the LPs out of that collection for the vinyl market. And as it was when they were a part of last year's box, this trio of reissues sound fantastic, with a crisp and clean remastering job by Steve Massie that stays true to '60s recording technology while giving a gentle polish to the source material.
-Robert Ham, Paste Magazine


  • Vinyl LP
  • Mastered for vinyl by Steve Massie for Steve Massie Productions
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. She Loves The Way They Love Her
  2. Imagine The Swan
  3. Smokey Day
  4. Girl Help Me
  5. I Could Spend The Day
  6. Conversation Off Floral Street

Side B:

  1. If It Don't Work Out
  2. I'll Call You Mine [mono mix]
  3. I'll Keep Trying
  4. I Know She Will
  5. Don't Cry For Me
  6. Walking In The Sun

Customers Also Like