Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reprise
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers The Complete Studio Albums Volume 2 (1994-2014) 12LP Box Set

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
12LP Box Set! Seven Classic Albums!
Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time : Wildflowers - Rated 214/500!

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers commemorate the 40th anniversary of their self-titled debut album with two companion vinyl box sets featuring their entire studio album repertoire. Several of these albums have been out of print on vinyl for years and all albums have been remastered for this release except where noted.

This 12LP Box set includes six albums - Wildflowers (2LP); She's The One (1LP); Echo (2LP); The Last DJ (2LP); Highway Companion (2LP); Mojo (2LP); and Hypnotic Eye (1LP).

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers released their debut album in 1976. Since that time they have sold more than 50 million records and earned a reputation as being among the most successful and exciting touring acts in the business.

Between the Heartbreakers' recordings and his solo work, Tom Petty has received 18 Grammy nominations. Honored with lifetime achievement awards including Billboard's Century Award, MTV's Video Vanguard Award, and induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Tom Petty, with the Heartbreakers at his side, has achieved the status of legend among his fellow musicians and listeners worldwide.

"'s some really good news: While the original releases of Wildflowers, Echo and Last DJ were mastered for vinyl from digital sources, for the 2016 box set release, they assembled the original analog masters for the first time, and mastered vinyl from that. According to Bellman, "the sound quality is especially better on these albums." -

• 12LP Box Set - 7 Classic Albums
• Replica artwork
• Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios
• All except two albums remastered for this box set - see notes below

Albums Included:
Wildflowers (1994)

1. Wildflowers
2. You Don't Know How It Feels
3. Time To Move On
4. You Wreck Me
5. It's Good to Be King
6. Only A Broken Heart
7. Honey Bee
8. Don't Fade On Me
9. Hard On Me
10. Cabin Down Below
11. To Find A Friend
12. A Higher Place
13. House In The Woods
14. Crawling Back To You
15. Wake Up Time

Songs and Music from the Motion Picture She's the One - (1996)
1. Walls (Circus)
2. Grew Up Fast
3. Zero From Outer Space
4. Climb That Hill
5. Change The Locks
6. Angel Dream (No. 4)
7. Hope You Never
8. Asshole
9. Supernatural Radio
10. California
11. Hope On Board
12. Walls (No. 3)
13. Angel Dream (No. 2)
14. Hung Up And Overdue
15. Airport

Echo - (1999)
1. Room At The Top
2. Counting On You
3. Free Girl Now
4. Lonesome Sundown
5. Swingin'
6. Accused Of Love
7. Echo
8. Won't Last Long
9. Billy The Kid
10. I Don't Wanna Fight
11. This One's For Me
12. No More
13. About To Give Out
14. Rhino Skin
15. One More Day, One More Night

The Last DJ - (2002)
1. The Last DJ
2. Money Becomes King
3. Dreamville
4. Joe
5. When A Kid Goes Bad
6. Like A Diamond
7. Lost Children
8. Blue Sunday
9. You And Me
10. The Man Who Loves Women
11. Have Love Will Travel
12. Can't Stop The Sun

Highway Companion - (2006)
1. Saving Grace
2. Square One
3. Flirting With Time
4. Down South
5. Jack
6. Turn This Car Around
7. Big Weekend
8. Night Driver
9. Damaged By Love
10. This Old Town
11. Ankle Deep
12. The Golden Rose

Mojo - (2010) (2010 remaster)
1. Jefferson Jericho Blues
2. First Flash Of Freedom
3. Running Man's Bible
4. The Trip To Pirate's Cove
5. Candy
6. No Reason To Cry
7. I Should Have Known It
8. U.S. 41
9. Takin' My Time
10. Let Yourself Go
11. Don't Pull Me Over
12. Lover's Touch
13. High In The Morning
14. Something Good Coming
15. Good Enough

Hypnotic Eye - (2014) (2014 remaster)
1. American Dream Plan B
2. Fault Lines
3. Red River
4. Full Grown Boy
5. All You Can Carry
6. Power Drunk
7. Forgotten Man
8. Sins Of My Youth
9. U Get Me High
10. Burnt Out Town
11. Shadow People

Customers Also Like