Top Gun: Maverick (Music from the Motion Picture) LP (Picture Disc)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Soundtrack to the 2022 Film Starring Tom Cruise on Picture Disc Vinyl LP!
Features Songs by OneRepublic, Lady Gaga & Kenny Loggins!
Score by Lady Gaga, Hans Zimmer & More!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Music from the motion picture Top Gun: Maverick features the singles "I Ain't Worried" by OneRepublic and the Oscar-nominated "Hold My Hand" by Lady Gaga. It boasts instantly recognizable cuts such as "Danger Zone" by Kenny Loggins and a live rendition of "Great Balls of Fire" by Miles Teller. Featuring an original score by composers Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer, and Oscar-winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The soundtrack continues the legacy Top Gun ignited back in 1986. Picture disc LP.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Picture Disc
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Main Titles (You've Been Called Back to Top Gun)
  2. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
  3. Darkstar
  4. Great Balls of Fire (Live) - Miles Teller
  5. You're Where You Belong / Give 'Em Hell
  6. I Ain't Worried - OneRepublic

Side B:

  1. Dagger One Is Hit / Time to Let Go
  2. Tally Two / What's the Plan / F-14
  3. The Man, The Legend / Touchdown
  4. Penny Returns (Interlude)
  5. Hold My Hand - Lady Gaga
  6. Top Gun Anthem

Customers Also Like