Genre: Alternative
Label: Matador
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Water From Your Eyes Everyone's Crushed LP

Water From Your Eyes

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 26, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in-stock items will have all in-stock items shipped immediately!

Water From Your Eyes Sixth Album!
Printed Inner Sleeve!

Life is horribly dark right now and yet, it is not unfunny. That's the sentiment that animates Water From Your Eyes on their 2023 album, and first for Matador, 'Everyone's Crushed.' On the follow-up to the Brooklyn duo's 2021 breakthrough, 'Structure,' Rachel Brown (they/them) and Nate Amos (he/him) find silliness and fatalism dancing in a frantic lockstep, using heart palpitating rhythms and absurdist, deadpan lyrics to convey stories of personal and societal unease. Described by Brown as Water From Your Eyes' most collaborative record ever - and, as such, a kind of reset for the pair, almost like a debut, despite technically being their sixth - it's a swollen contusion of an album: experimental pop music that's pretty and violent, raw and indelible.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Standard LP Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeve


  1. Structure
  2. Barley
  3. Out There
  4. Open
  5. Everyone's Crushed
  6. True Life
  7. Remember Not My Name
  8. 14
  9. Buy My Product

Customers Also Like