Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Laced
Composer: Hidenori Shoji
Format: 33RPM,


Yakuza 0 (Original Game Soundtrack) 180g 2LP (Light Blue & Green Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming September 23, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

27 Remastered Tracks Picked By The Yakuza Team!
Pressed On 180g Light Blue & Green Vinyl!

SEGA and Laced Records have formed a pact to present the music of Yakuza 0 (Ryu ga Gotoku Zero: Chikai No Basho) on vinyl.

The double LP set features 27 remastered tracks picked by the Yakuza team. Two heavyweight 180g LPs in light blue and green will come in printed inner sleeves, all housed in a wide-spined outer sleeve.

The game's vibrant soundtrack includes a modern - yet often '80s-inflected - blend of pop, rock, and electronic dance styles. The vast array of composition and production talent was led by longtime SEGA composer Hidenori Shoji.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Light Blue & Green Vinyl
  • 27 Remastered Tracks Picked by the Yakuza Team
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Wide-Spined Outer Sleeve


  1. Enma No Chigiri
  2. One-Eyed Slugger
  3. Interplanetary Spark
  4. Kairaku No Toki
  5. Breakin' Showcase
  6. Ignite Your Spirit
  7. We're Long Hua Expedition
  8. Money Makes Money
  9. Tiger Flute
  10. Parry Addiction
  11. Red Radical Rage
  12. One-Eyed Assassin
  13. Trouble Shooting Star
  14. Fever Time
  15. Hajimari No Shirabe
  16. With Vengeance
  17. Azen Bouzen
  18. Fiercest Warrior Ver. 0
  19. Rocket Nuts Groove
  20. For Buddy
  21. Two Dragons
  22. Friday Night
  23. As You Like
  24. Setsuna No Ningyohime-Heartbreak Mermaid [Full Spec Edition]
  25. I Wanna Take You Home
  26. Koi No Disco Queen
  27. Reign

Customers Also Like