Label: MCA Nashville
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Barbara Mandrell After All These Years: A Collection LP

Barbara Mandrell

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Huge Country Hits On Vinyl LP!

Barbara Mandrell's After All These Years is available on vinyl for the first time. The collection includes Barbara's biggest hits, including all 6 of her #1 singles.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Sleeping Single In A Double Bed
  2. Standing Room Only
  3. In Times Like These
  4. Married, But Not To Each Other
  5. Wish You Were Here
  6. Crackers
  7. If Loving You Was Wrong (I Don't Want To Be Right)

Side B:

  1. I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool
  2. Woman To Woman
  3. Till You're Gone
  4. One Of A Kind Pair Of Fools
  5. Happy Birthday Dear Heartache
  6. Fast Lanes And Country Roads
  7. Years

Customers Also Like