Genre: Electronic
Label: Mute
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Cabaret Voltaire The Covenant, the Sword and the Arm of the Lord LP (White Vinyl)

Cabaret Voltaire

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Experimental 1985 Album on Limited Edition White Vinyl LP!

Originally remastered in 2013, The Covenant, the Sword and the Arm of the Lord is reissued and repressed on limited edition white vinyl. Known for being their harder, more experimental album, The Covenant, the Sword and the Arm of the Lord was originally released in 1985. The album embodies Cabaret Voltaire's industrial electro-funk sound and their punk ethos, taking its title from an American political extremist group. Cabaret Voltaire were very much ahead of their time, harmonizing dance music, techno, dub, house and experimental making them, without a doubt, one of the most influential acts in electronic music.


  • Limited Edition
  • White Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • Limited Time Download Code
  • Printed in the EU


Side A:

  1. L21ST
  2. I Want You
  3. Hells Home
  4. Kickback
  5. The Arm of the Lord

Side B:

  1. Warm
  2. Golden Halos
  3. Motion Rotation
  4. Whip Blow
  5. The Web

Customers Also Like