Label: Sun Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Charlie Rich Lonely Weekends with Charlie Rich LP

Charlie Rich

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1960 Debut Album Remastered from Original Mono Tapes on Vinyl LP!

Lonely Weekends with Charlie Rich is the 1960 debut record from country music's legendary performer, Charlie Rich, showcasing his rock 'n' roll roots. Long before Rich was known as the Silver Fox, he arrived in Memphis (from his native Arkansas) to blend blues and R&B sensibilities as a piano session musician. Enjoy remastered classics like the title track, "Stay," "Breakup," and more, recorded during the Big Bang of rock 'n' roll. First official vinyl reissue since 2005.


  • Sun Records 70th Anniversary Release
  • Vinyl LP
  • Remastered from Original Mono Tapes
  • First Official Vinyl Reissue Since 2005


Side A:

  1. Lonely Weekends
  2. School Days
  3. Whirlwind
  4. Stay
  5. C. C. Rider
  6. Come Back

Side B:

  1. You're Gonna Be Waitin'
  2. Apple Blossom Time
  3. Breakup
  4. That's How Much I Love You
  5. Rebound
  6. Juanita

Customers Also Like