Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Greta Van Fleet From The Fires EP

Greta Van Fleet

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Grammy-Winning Breakthrough Album On Vinyl EP For The First Time!

2019 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Rock Album
2019 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best New Artist
• Best Rock Performance: Highway Tune
• Best Rock Song: Black Smoke Rising

The 2019 Grammy-winning band (Best Rock Album) Greta Van Fleet release their breakthrough album From The Fires for the first time ever on vinyl!

From the Fires is the second release by rock band Greta Van Fleet, a double EP consisting of eight songs: four from their debut EP, Black Smoke Rising, and four new tracks. Originally released on November 10, 2017, through Republic Records, From The Fires won the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album at the 61st Grammy Awards, and includes their #1 songs "Highway Tune" and "Safari Song".

• Vinyl EP
• First time on vinyl

Side One:

1. Safari Song
2. Edge Of Darkness
3. Flower Power
4. A Change Is Gonna Come
Side Two:
5. Highway Tune
6. Meet On The Ledge
7. Talk On The Street
8. Black Smoke Rising

Customers Also Like