Genre: Blues
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Road Dogs Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Color Vinyl)

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Color Vinyl 2LP!

John Mayall is a veteran of British blues music. In 1963, "John Mayall's Bluesbreakers," as they were called then, had their first concert in the Marquee Club - the birth of one of the most successful blues bands of its time. From the band emerged famous musicians such as Eric Clapton, Jack Bruce, Peter Green or Mick Taylor. After a career spanning more than 40 years, John Mayall once again proves his skills and deals with his youth in songs like "Forty Days," and his life "on the road". Road Dogs is a must-have for any fan of modern blues rock!


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 100% Virgin Vinyl
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Road Dogs
  2. Short Wave Radio
  3. So Glad
  4. Forty Days

Side B:

  1. To Heal The Pain
  2. Burned Bridges
  3. Snake Eye
  4. Kona Village

Side C:

  1. Beyond Control
  2. Chaos In The Neighbourhood
  3. You'll Survive

Side D:

  1. Awestruck & Spellbound
  2. With You
  3. Brumwell's Beat
  4. Scrambling

Customers Also Like