Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Raven Rock Until You Drop LP (Blue & Purple Smoke Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1981 Debut Album on Limited Edition Blue & Purple Smoke Vinyl LP!
Includes The Smash Hit "Lambs To The Slaughter"!

Rock Until You Drop, originally released in 1981, is Raven's first studio album, produced during the band's "Golden Age." The album includes the smash hit "Lambs to the Slaughter." This LP has been out of print until now! Deluxe packaging includes OBI strip, single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and blue and purple smoke color vinyl with original record labels.

If headbangers allot themselves only one Raven [album], Rock Until You Drop is the ideal choice.
-Alex Henderson,, 4.5/5 stars


  • One Pressing Worldwide
  • Collector's Edition
  • Blue & Purple Smoke Vinyl
  • Deluxe Packaging
  • OBI Strip
  • Single-Pocket Jacket
  • Original Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Original Record Labels
  • Original Album Art


Side One:

  1. Hard Ride
  2. Hell Patrol
  3. Don't Need Your Money
  4. Over The Top
  5. 39-40
  6. For the Future

Side Two:

  1. Rock Until You Drop
  2. Nobody's Hero
  3. Hellraiser / Action
  4. Lambs to the Slaughter
  5. Tyrant of the Airways

Customers Also Like