Label: RC1 Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rodney Crowell Triage 180g LP

Rodney Crowell

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New Album From Rodney Crowell On 180g Vinyl LP!

"Near the end of 2018, I began scribbling the first few lines that would become songs on yet another album. With monotheism, climate change, and cultural divide foremost on my mind, adequately framing the healing power of Universal Love became my primary goal. I'd learned from experience that writing and recording songs with the desire to make a difference, be it small or large, in an increasingly complex world is a tricky business. Steering clear of self-importance while, at the same time, believing deeply in what one has to say, calls for striking a near perfect balance. With Irish poet/playwright Samuel Beckett's sobering mantra 'fail better' planted firmly in mind, I called producer Dan Knobler for help recording the songs." - Rodney


  • 180g Vinyl LP


Side 1:

  1. Don't Leave Me Now
  2. Triage
  3. Transient Global Amnesia Blues
  4. One Little Bird
  5. Something Has To Change

Side 2:

  1. Here Goes Nothing
  2. I'm All About Love
  3. Girl On The Street
  4. Hymn #43
  5. This Body Isn't All There Is To Who I Am

Customers Also Like