Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Teresa Teng Yoru No Joukyaku/Onna No Ikigai 180g Import LP

Teresa Teng

$34.99 $64.99
(You save $30.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Import LP!
Contains Songs Performed in Chinese!

Eleven original albums re-released of Teresa Ten's 25th anniversary since the death in May 2020 at the time of Polydor Records on an analog board!

The female musician Teresa Teng (1953-1995) was an immensely popular Chinese pop singer from Taiwan. Her voice and music are a cross between Joni Mitchell and Celine Dion! Her voice and songs are instantly recognized throughout East Asia. She was known for her folk songs and romantic ballads, many of which became standards in her lifetime.


  • Limited Edition
  • 25th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Analog
  • Obi strip
  • Made in Japan
  • Import LP


  1. 夜の乗客
  2. 夜霧
  3. 雪化粧
  4. 女の生きがい
  5. 暗くなるまで
  6. 空港
  7. 長崎は今日も雨だった
  8. 旅愁
  9. 挽歌
  10. 冬の駅
  11. なみだ恋
  12. 襟裳岬

Customers Also Like