Genre: Reggae
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Bounty Killer
Format: 33RPM,


UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell & Astro Unprecedented 180g 2LP

UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell & Astro

$14.99 $39.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Follow-Up to 2018's A Real Labour of Love on 180g Double LP!
Includes 2 Bonus Tracks!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Unprecedented is the follow-up to 2018's A Real Labour of Love that went to #2 in the UK charts. Recorded in studios in London and Jamaica in between lockdowns, the album is a collection of songs that Ali and Astro have loved for many years by artists they admire, such as Stevie Wonder and Kris Kristofferson, alongside self-penned tracks that were inspired by the pandemic and the state of the UK at the moment. Available on 2LP black vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2 Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


LP 1

Side A:
  1. What Have I Done
  2. We'll Never Find Another Love
  3. Unprecedented
  4. Sunday Morning Coming Down
Side B:
  1. Emperors Wore No Clothes
  2. Sufferer
  3. Heaven In Her Eyes

LP 2

Side C:
  1. Do Yourself A Favour
  2. Happy Includes Everyone
  3. Stay Another Day
  4. Lean On Me
Side D:
  1. Mellow
  2. Caught You In A Lie (Bonus Track)
  3. Lean On Me (Feat Bounty Killer) (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like