111 Years of Deutsche Grammophon 180g 6LP Box Set

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl 6LP Box Set from Deutsche Grammophon!

Deutsche Grammophon is the world’s largest and most successful classical music label with a history stretching back to the dawn of recorded sound in 1898. The yellow label has always been synonymous with classical music, repertoire breadth and the greatest artist roster in the world.

This 6LP Set displays some of the label's greatest achievements since it's beginning.

• 6LP Set
• 180g Vinyl

LP 1
Side A:
Symphony No. 88 in G major

1. Adagio
2. Largo
3. Menuetto (Allegretto)
4. Finale (Allegro con spirito)

Side B:
Symphony No. 4 in D minor, Op. 120

1. Ziemlich langsam - Lebhaft
2. Romanze (Ziemlich langsam)
3. Scherzo
4. Langsam - Lebhaft - Schneller - Presto

LP 2
Side A:
Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104

1. Allegro
2. Adagio ma non troppo
Side B:
3. Finale (Allegro moderato)
4. Variations on A Rococo Theme, Op. 33

LP 3
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Requiem in D minor

LP 4
Side A:
Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77

1. Allegro nono troppo
Side B:
2. Adagio
3. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace - Poco piu presto

LP 5
Side A:

1. Ballade No. 1 in G minor, Op. 23
2. Ballade No. 2 in F, Op. 38
3. Ballade No. 3 in A flat, Op. 47
Side B:
4. Ballade No. 4 in F minor, Op. 52
5. Barcarolle in F Sharp, Op. 60
6. Fantaisie in F minor, Op. 49

LP 6
Side A:
Symphony No. 1 in D
(Live at Concertgebouw, Amsterdam 1987)
1. Langsam. Schleppend
2. Kraftig bewegt
Side B:
3. Feierlich und gemessen
4. Sturmisch bewegt

Customers Also Like