Genre: World
Label: Rhymoi Music
Format: 45RPM,


15th Anniversary Of Rhymoi Music Numbered Limited Edition 180g 45rpm 6LP Box Set

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g 45rpm 6LP Box Set!

Celebrate Rhymoi Music's 15th Anniversary with this vinyl box set containing six 180 gram 45rpm LPs.

About the Producer:
Producer, composer, arranger, graphic designer, Grammy member, and the founder of one of China's most prestigious audiophile recording labels, Rhymoi Music, Ye Yunchuan is further distinguished as the first Full Voting Member of the American Grammy Awards (The National Academy for Recording Arts and Science - NARAS) representing the Chinese music industry. He is, without any question, one of the rising stars in China's growing music industry. Prior to his current activities, Ye established an international reputation, as a composer and producer, being awarded one hundred and fifty times including several American Independent Music Awards, Chinese Golden Album Awards, numerous rave reviews in CD Bible (China) in addition to being included on China City Radio Association's "Ten Hottest Albums" roundup. Years of cooperation with international music production and publication circles has provided him with a truly global perspective. As founder of his own recording label, Rhymoi Music, he is committed to establishing new standards of excellence for recorded music in China. Rhymoi Music recordings are immediately identifiable - with their innovative approaches to programming, world-class musical and artistic standards, beauty of presentation and packaging, cultural relevance, and their conscious desire to introduce the treasures of Chinese music to an international audience - Rhymoi Music is without peer. With his deep commitment to the traditions and national music of his homeland, Ye Yunchuan is committed to building new and ever more creative and beautiful bridges between the musical heritage of China and the musical traditions of the world. Ye Yunchuan continues to realize his vision with each new recording.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • 6LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 45rpm
  • Mastering: JVC Mastering Company, Pauler Acoustics, The Mastering Lab Inc.
  • Booklet
  • Cloth-wrapped box with foil stamping
  • Import


LP 1

Side A:
  1. Kunqu Opera: A Jade Hairpin - From "Dream Of A Chinese Opera 2"
  2. Under The Silver Moonlight - From "Nostalgi. Siqing Lu"
  3. Wisdom In An Empty City - From "Three Kingdoms"
Side B:
  1. Panorama - From "Feng Xinrui Performs Chinese Folk Art Forms"
  2. QiongHua Solo Dance - From "Nirvana Of The Phoenix"

LP 2

Side C:
  1. Home (Improvisation) - From "Chi Le Ge - 'Song Of The Prairie'"
  2. Yingying Plays The Qin - From "Classic Pingtan Songs Of Suzhou"
Side D:
  1. Orientale (Cesar Cui) - From "Three Wishes For A Rose"
  2. January - Reunion - From "The Beauty Of The Seasons"
  3. Invitation To Wine - From "The Song Of Songs"

LP 3

Side E:
  1. Wild Geese Landing On The Beach (Qin & Xiao) - From "One With Nature"
  2. Ascending West Tower Alone - From "Times Forgotten"
  3. A Waltz For Dreaming (Un Vals Para Sonar) - From "Harp Dreams"
Side F:
  1. The Beautiful Lady Yu - From "To The Tune Of The Beautiful Lady Yu"
  2. Black Skylark - From "Gujiaye - A Simple Soul"

LP 4

Side G:
  1. Yumen Pass (Xiaosheng) Yu Wanzeng - From "Sheng Dan Jing Chou"
  2. Improvisation On An Shi Luan (An-Shi Rebellion) - From "Title: The Song Of The Pipa YuYuanchun"
Side H:
  1. Travelling To The West Gate - From "The Beauty Of Ensemble Music"
  2. The Tree Spirit Speaks - From "Flower Duet"
  3. When You Say Nothing At All - From "I'm A Country Boy You're A Country Girl"

LP 5

Side I:
  1. Dance Of The Luscious Silks On The Three Terraces - From "Moonlight Glow Over Dunhuang"
  2. Lovely Red Flowers - From "The Crescent Moon Illuminates The World"
Side J:
  1. Akiba - From "Starry Sky"
  2. Les Yeux Ouverts (Eyes Wide Open/French) - From "The Global Voice"
  3. Joy Of The Rising Sun - From "When The Blues Meet Chinese Folk Music"

LP 6

Side K:
  1. The Road Home - From "Himalaya"
  2. Amazing Grace - From "Endless Journey"
Side L:
  1. La Malanga (Mambo) - From "Latin Fire"
  2. Shepherd's Song - From "Swan Geese Inner Mongolia Youth Choir"
  3. Yao And Shun Discuss Morality - From "The Myths Of China"

Customers Also Like