Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,


31 - A Rob Zombie Film Soundtrack LP

$13.99 $20.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack On Vinyl LP Features Songs From Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kitty Wells, The James Gang, The Mamas & The Papas & More!

The soundtrack to the 2016 American horror film written and directed by Rob Zombie features score music from Rob Zombie and John 5, iconic spoken word pieces - including Doom-Head's 'I'm not crazy, I'm in control' - and great tracks from the likes of The James Gang, Kitty Wells, The Mamas & The Papas, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Ernest Tubb and many more.

• Vinyl LP
• 8 original score songs written &/or performed by Rob Zombie, John 5, Bob Marlette, and Chris "Zeuss" Harris
• 14 gripping narrative clips from the terrifying film
• Rob Zombie hand-picked song selections
• Explicit content

Side A:

1. Call It A Day (Al Bowlly with Roy Fox & His Band)
2. They Call Me Doom Head (Richard Brake)
3. Walk Away ( The James Gang)
4. The Midway Say Sweet Charly (Lawrence Hilton-Jacobs)
5. That Smell (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
6. Fixing These Death Traps (Jeff Daniel Phillips)
7. We Buried Her Beneath The Willows (Kitty Wells)
8. You Digging What You See Pops? (Sheri Moon
9. Walking The Floor Over You (Ernest Tubb)
10. Graveyard Ball (Wolfman Jack)
11. RV Attack (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris)
12. We Are Going To Play (Malcolm McDowell)
Side B:
1. The Game Begins (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris)
2. Number 4 (Pancho Molar)
3. Bathroom Hell (John 5 and Bob Marlette)
4. Count Yourselves Lucky (Lew Temple and David Ury)
5. Wet Kitty (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris)
6. Hunt These Freaks Down (Sheri Moon Zombie)
7. Inside The Cage (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris)
8. Sex And Death (Torsten Vorgues and E.G. Daily)
9. Death And Sex Fight (John 5, Rob Zombie, Bob Marlette, Chris Harris)
10. Perfect Game (Richard Brake)
11. Moonwheel Zero Gravity Whirlpool (Chris Harris)
12. I'm Not Crazy (Richard Brake)
13. California Dreamin' (The Mamas & The Papas)
14. The Eyes Of A True Champion (Richard Brake)
15. The Show Must Go On (John 5 and Bob Marlette)
16. Another Exciting Year Of 31 (Malcolm McDowell)

Customers Also Like