Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


38 Special Collected 180g Import 2LP

38 Special

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Their Greatest Songs From 1977-1991!

38 Special is an American southern rock band formed by Donnie Van Zant and Don Barnes in 1974 in Jacksonville, Florida. The band have since released twelve albums, and released a string of hits including "Caught Up in You" and "If I'd Been The One", both of which reached the top position of the US Mainstream Rock Chart. Other popular songs include "You Keep Runnin' Away", "Teacher, Teacher", "Rock & Roll Strategy" and "Second Chance".

Twenty-three greatest 38 Special songs released between 1977 and 1991 are now available on this 2LP compilation called Collected. MOV proudly presents new Collected compilation albums in collaboration with Universal Music. The records are housed in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with liner notes and photos.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold sleeve with liner notes & photos
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side 1:

  1. Long Time Gone
  2. Tell Everybody
  3. I'm A Fool For You
  4. What Can I Do
  5. Rockin' Into The Night
  6. Wild-Eyed Southern Boys

Side 2:

  1. Hold On Loosely
  2. Fantasy Girl
  3. Caught Up In You
  4. You Keep Runnin' Away
  5. Prisoners Of Rock 'N' Roll
  6. Chain Lightnin'

Side 3:

  1. If I'd Been The One
  2. One Time For Old Times
  3. Teacher, Teacher
  4. Like No Other Night
  5. Somebody Like You
  6. Back To Paradise

Side 4:

  1. Rock & Roll Strategy
  2. Second Chance
  3. Comin' Down Tonight
  4. The Sound Of Your Voice
  5. Rebel To Rebel

Customers Also Like