Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Republic
Format: 33RPM,


A Broke Down Melody Music From and Inspired By the Film 180g LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Features Music by Jack Johnson, Eddie Vedder & More!

Released by Brushfire Records, a Broke Down Melody soundtrack, which is scored by Jack Johnson, collects 12 previously unavailable tracks by the likes of Culver City Dub Collective, Kings of Convenience, Johnny Osbourne, M. Ward, the Beta Band, Doug Martsch, Matt Costa, Eddie Vedder, and Johnson himself. Continuing with its soundtrack campaign, UMe reissues this title on 180g black vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl

Side A:

1. The Cave - Culver City Dub Collective
2. Breakdown - Jack Johnson
3. Know How - Kings Of Convenience
4. We Need Love - Johnny Osbourne
5. Transfiguration #1 - M. Ward
6. Let It Be Sung - Jack Johnson (with Matt Costa and Zach Gill)

Side B:
1. Goodbye - Eddie Vedder
2. Needles In My Eyes - The Beta Band
3. Window - Doug Martsch
4. The Road - Matt Costa
5. Vuelvo Al Sur - Astor Piazzolla (remixed by Koop)
6. Home - Jack Johnson

Customers Also Like