A Slice of Delicious Vinyl: Rare Singles & RMXS LP (Red Vinyl)

$15.99 $26.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition - 2000 Copies Worldwide!
Remastered For Vinyl at Infrasonic Mastering!
Pressed On Red Vinyl!

Iconic Los Angeles hip-hop label Delicious Vinyl is best known for early hits like Tone Loc's "Wild Thing" and "Funky Cold Medina", Young MC's "Bust a Move", and influential '90s hip-hop group The Pharcyde. For this compilation, they dug through the vaults to uncover some of Delicious Vinyl's rarest singles, remixes, and b-sides. The compilation comes on a limited edition red color vinyl pressing, originally pressed for Record Store Day Black Friday 2019.


  • Limited to 2,000 Copies Worldwide
  • Pressed On Red Color Vinyl
  • Features Rare Singles, Remixes, and B-Sides from the Delicious Vinyl vault
  • Mastered for Vinyl at Infrasonic Mastering
  • Made in CZ


Side A:

  1. Fatlip "What's Up Fatlip?" (Breakbot RMX)
  2. Def Jef "Brand New Heavy Freestyle"
  3. The Whoridas "Taxin'"
  4. Masta Ace "Observations" (feat. Apocalypse)
  5. Body And Soul "Ya Gets None"

Side B:

  1. Machel Montano "Come Dig It" (Carolina Dub Mix)
  2. Mr. Vegas "Pull Up"
  3. The Brand New Heavies "Get Used To It" (Tom Moutlon Mix)
  4. Illa J "Sounds Like Love" (feat. Debi Nova)
  5. Kenyatta "I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You"

Customers Also Like