Genre: R&B
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Aaron Neville Tell It Like It Is 50th Anniversary Edition LP

Aaron Neville

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Debut Album Reissued on Vinyl LP for 50th Anniversary!  Includes Two Bonus Tracks!

"Tell It Like It Is" is generally considered one of the greatest R&B tracks of the 1960's, where the song resided on the top of the R&B charts for several weeks, and even reached #2 on the pop charts in the midst of Beatlemania. The identically named debut album from Aaron Neville was first released in November of 1966, and is re-released for the first time in many years on it's 50th anniversary.

• 50th Anniversary Edition
• Two Bonus Tracks

Side A:

1. Tell It Like It Is
2. Why Worry
3. She Took You For A Ride
4. A Hard Nut To Crack
5. You Think You're So Smart
6. Jailhouse
Side B:
7. Bet You're Surprised
8. Love, Love, Love
9. Since You're Gone
10. Space Man
11. Hold On, Help Is On the Way
Bonus Tracks:
12. Those Three Words
13. Tell It Like It Is - stereo

Customers Also Like