Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Aerosmith Greatest Hits 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Compilation Celebrating 50 Years of Aerosmith on Double LP!

The ultimate greatest hits celebrating 50 years of Aerosmith! Twenty tracks spanning their five-decade career on standard weight black vinyl (2 LP). Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want to Miss a Thing" and many more!


  • Expanded Edition
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada



Side One:
  1. Mama Kin
  2. Dream On
  3. Same Old Song and Dance [Single Version]
  4. Seasons of Wither
  5. Walk This Way
Side Two:
  1. Sweet Emotion
  2. Back in the Saddle
  3. Draw the Line
  4. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  5. Angel [Single Version]


Side Three:
  1. Rag Doll [Live]
  2. Water Song / Janie's Got a Gun
  3. What It Takes [CHR Single Edit]
  4. Love in an Elevator
  5. Crazy [Radio Edit]
Side Four:
  1. Livin' on the Edge [CHR Edit]
  2. Cryin'
  3. Pink
  4. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  5. Jaded

Customers Also Like