Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Run-D.M.C.
Format: 33RPM,


Aerosmith Greatest Hits (Deluxe) 180g 4LP Box Set


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Compilation Celebrating 50 Years of Aerosmith!
Deluxe Edition 180g Audiophile Vinyl 4LP Box Set!

The ultimate greatest hits celebrating 50 years of Aerosmith! For the first time ever, 44 tracks spanning their five-decade career on 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl (4 LP). Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want to Miss a Thing" and many more! Stunning live photography and band photos from across their entire career included.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 4LP Box Set
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • 44 Tracks Spanning 50 Years
  • Slipcase
  • Live & Band Photos from Across Their Career
  • Made in Czech Republic



Side One:
  1. Mama Kin
  2. Dream On
  3. Lord of the Thighs
  4. Same Old Song and Dance [Single Version]
  5. Train Kept a Rollin'
  6. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
Side Two:
  1. Seasons of Wither
  2. Walk This Way
  3. Big Ten Inch Record
  4. Adam's Apple
  5. Sweet Emotion
  6. Toys in the Attic


Side Three:
  1. Back in the Saddle
  2. Last Child
  3. Combination
  4. Nobody's Fault
  5. Home Tonight
  6. Bright Light Fright
Side Four:
  1. Draw the Line
  2. Kings and Queens [Single Version]
  3. Let the Music Do the Talking
  4. Walk This Way with Run-D.M.C.
  5. Hangman Jury


Side Five:
  1. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  2. Rag Doll [Live]
  3. Angel [Single Version]
  4. Monkey On My Back
  5. What It Takes [CHR Single Edit]
Side Six:
  1. Water Song / Janie's Got a Gun
  2. Love in an Elevator
  3. The Other Side
  4. Get a Grip
  5. Amazing [CHR Single Edit]


Side Seven:
  1. Livin' on the Edge [CHR Edit]
  2. Cryin'
  3. Eat the Rich
  4. Crazy [Radio Edit]
  5. Falling In Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
Side Eight:
  1. Pink
  2. Nine Lives
  3. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  4. Jaded
  5. Just Push Play [Radio Remix]
  6. We All Fall Down

Customers Also Like