Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Aerosmith Live! Bootleg (2023 Reissue) 180g 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1978 Live Album on 180g Audiophile Double LP!
Remastered from the Original Source Tapes!

Live! Bootleg is a double live album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in October 1978. In addition to previously unrecorded covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn," the album also features a version of "Train Kept a Rollin'" which inserts an uncredited "Strangers in the Night." This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered from the Original Source Tapes
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Back in the Saddle
  2. Sweet Emotion
  3. Lord of the Thighs
  4. Toys in the Attic

Side Two:

  1. Last Child
  2. Come Together
  3. Walk This Way
  4. Sick As a Dog

Side Three:

  1. Dream On
  2. Chip Away the Stone
  3. Sight for Sore Eyes
  4. Mama Kin
  5. S.O.S.

Side Four:

  1. I Ain't Got You
  2. Mother Popcorn
  3. Train Kept a Rollin'

Customers Also Like