Genre: Classical
Label: Top Music


After Daybreak What A Wonderful World Alloy Gold UQCD

After Daybreak

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
High Quality Performance Alloy Gold UQCD!

After Daybreak is a classical crossover trio that consists of Daniel Beck, Drew Boushka & David Fritch. Successful solo artists in their own right, the three had previously each worked with the same vocal coach that trained David Archuleta for American Idol, and first sang together at the very studio where Archuleta trained for his Idol run. Daniel, Drew & David combine influences from pop to classical, combining meaningful lyrics with beautiful melodies and lush orchestrations, performing and recording in five different languages (English, French, Italian, Latin & Spanish).

After Daybreak's debut album "What A Wonderful World" debuted at No. 18 on the Billboard Classical Albums Chart in the U.S.A. for the published chart week of November 27, 2010. The album also debuted at No. 3 on the Classical Midline Albums Chart for the same published chart week.

Prior to forming as After Daybreak, its members had went door-to-door performing on front porches and selling their CDs, as well as earned a living doing singing telegrams. Since then, they have gone on to appear on several high-profile television networks and radio programs, have done countless live performances and have even performed at the Kennedy Center in Washington D.C.

• High Quality Performance Alloy Gold CD!
• Ultra Quality Mastering
• Made in Austria

Daniel Beck
Drew Boushka
David Fritch

1. What A Wonderful World
2. Open Arms
3. Dream On
4. Longer
5. Nella Fantasia
6. Worth
7. (Somewhere) Over the Rainbow
8. A Lot To Live Up To
9. Tu Amore
10. I Can (arranged by Joel Feeney)
11. Note To God

Recorded at:
Platinum Sound Lab, Bountiful, UT, USA - Recorded & Engineered by Michael Gibbons
Exceptions Studio, Topeka, KS, USA - Recorded & engineered by Randy Wills
Prime Cut Studio, Nashville, TN, USA - Recorded & engineered by Daniel Dennis
Masa Fukuda Studio, Santy, UT, USA - Recorded & engineered by Masa Fukuda

Customers Also Like