Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Curb Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Al Martino Greatest Hits LP

Al Martino

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 10, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Al Martino Compilation on Vinyl LP.
First Time on Vinyl!

"Curb Records licensed the 11 tracks on this album from Capitol Records. They include some of Al Martino's biggest hits of the 1960s, such as 'I Love You Because,' 'I Love You More and More Every Day,' and 'Spanish Eyes,' as well as the comeback hit 'Speak Softly Love' from 1972." -William Ruhlmann,


  • First Time on Vinyl


  1. Here in My Heart
  2. I Love You Because
  3. I Love You More and More Every Day
  4. Spanish Eyes
  5. Mary in the Morning
  6. Speak Softly Love (From The Godfather)
  7. To the Door of the Sun (Alle Porte del Sol)
  8. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  9. There's Nothing Greater Than Our Love
  10. Sing My Love Songs
  11. To Each His Own

Customers Also Like