Genre: Alternative
Label: ATO
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Alabama Shakes Sound & Color Deluxe 2LP (Neon Pink/Black Tie-Dye & Magenta/Black Tie-Dye Vinyl)

Alabama Shakes

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition Double LP!
Featuring Revised Art, New Photos & Bonus Tracks!
Pressed On 1 Neon Pink/Black Tie-Die Vinyl & 1 Magenta/Black Tie-Dye Vinyl!

2016 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Alternative Music Album: Sound & Color
• Best Engineerd Album, Non-Classical: Sound & Color
• Best Rock Performance: "Don't Wanna Fight"
• Best Rock Song: "Don't Wanna Fight"

Deluxe Edition of the groundbreaking, genre-defying second album by Alabama Shakes. Certified GOLD and the winner of 4 GRAMMYS, Rolling Stone called Sound & Color a "weirder, woozier, fiercer, and sexier record than their debut in nearly every way."

This repackaged set features revised artwork, new photos, and 7 bonus tracks pulled from unreleased studio material, B-sides, and live songs cut at the world-renowned Capitol Records Studio A.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • 1 Neon Pink & Black Tie-Dye Vinyl
  • 1 Magenta & Black Tie-Dye Vinyl
  • 7 Bonus Tracks of unreleased studio material, B-sides & live songs
  • Revised artwork by Grammy-winning art director Frank Harkins
  • New photos
  • Embossed gatefold jacket
  • Limited time download


Side A:

  1. Sound & Color
  2. Don't Wanna Fight
  3. Dunes
  4. Future People

Side B:

  1. Gimme All Your Love
  2. This Feeling
  3. Guess Who
  4. The Greatest
  5. Shoegaze

Side C:

  1. Miss You
  2. Gemini
  3. Over My Head
  4. Drive By Baby (Bonus Track)
  5. Joe (Bonus Track)

Side D:

  1. Someday (B-side / Unreleased)
  2. Don't Wanna Fight (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  3. Future People (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  4. Dunes (Live from Capitol Studio A)
  5. Over My Head (Live from Capitol Studio A)

Customers Also Like